Chesapeake Bay Balloon and Wine Festival
Registered Food Vendors - Alpha Order
Home - Meet the Pilots - Past Photos
Contact Us - Participating Food Vendors



Amy Cool's Ice Cream
   Amy Carroll -----amycoolsice@yahoo.com
website:
Product or Service:
ice cream and snow cones
BAMM LLC aka Holy Crepes
   Boris Lambrev -----theholycrepes@gmail.com
website: holycrepestruck.com
Product or Service:
Crepes -FOOD VENDOr/TRUCK
Big Bad Wolf Bacon
   Doug Kujat -----dkujat1@yahoo.com
website:
Product or Service:
Bacon Specialty products
Bubba Bob's Kettle Corn
   Bob Porter -----bob@SharperGraphics.com
website:
Product or Service:
SNACK - Kettle Corn
Calvert Crabs & Seafood
   Rita Penn -----ritapenn.calvertcrabs@gmail.com
website: calvertcrabs.com
Product or Service:
Seafood
CrabTown Curbs
   John Talman -----ctccatering@mail.com
website: crabtowncurbs.com
Product or Service:
SeaFood
Creative Creations BBQ
   Alex Green -----ccbbq65@gmail.com
website: creative creation bbq@ Facebook.com
Product or Service:
BBQ Chicken Spare Ribs North Carolina style Chop & Pull Pork BBQ
Harris Crab House
   Jenny Griffin -----jgriffin@harriscrabhouse.com
website: harriscrabhouse.com
Product or Service:
Ice Cream cones - corn on cob shrimp cocktail on stick
Holy Smoke
   Kathleen Keller -----shlb75@gmail.com
website: holysmokedelmarva.com
Product or Service:
Pit Beef -Ham-Pork- Italian Sausage etc
Hot off the coals BBQ
   Richard Brice -----Rtb51961@gmail.com
website:
Product or Service:
Barbecue sandwiches, fries and drinks
Kent Island Crab Cakes
   Margie Kauffman -----Margie@kentislandcrabcakes.com
website: kentislancrabcakes.com
Product or Service:
crab cakes sliders, crab topped pretzels, Smith Island Cake,crab soup
London Court Beverage Co.
   Allen & Dottie Taylor -----smoothy107@gmail.com
website: londoncourtbeverage.net
Product or Service:
Frozen Fruit, smoothies, fresh squeezed lemonade products
Miss Jody's Mini Donuts (MJ En
   Marion Dehn -----marion@limbachercpa.com
website:
Product or Service:
Mini Donuts, Real Lemonade, Bottled Water
Mrs. Moo's Corner
   Catherine Rippey -----spiderhallfarm@gmail.com
website: spiderhallfarm.com
Product or Service:
Ice Cream - hand scooped
Passanante's Home Food Services
   Alison Mark -----alison@homefoodservices.com
website: www.homefoodservices.com
Product or Service:
Home food delivery service specializing in all natural and organic food.
Robinsnest
   Robin Deitch -----rdeitch15@comcast.net
website:
Product or Service:
SNACK - BakedGoods,RawCloverHoneySpearmintTea
smoke rattle and roll
   randi bones -----contact@smokerattleandroll.com
website: www.smokerattleandroll.com
Product or Service:
american smokehouse food truck
Smokin on the shore
   Todd Newton -----Tizod1970@gmail.com
website:
Product or Service:
BBQ, pit beef -Food trailer with cookout style food
Southern Fried Factory
   Sam Awar -----southernfriedfactory@gmail.com
website: -
Product or Service:
chicken, Chicken Wrap, Sausage,cheese steak,fries,funnel cake,corn dog
SPUDS Fresh Fries
   Mark Mezzy -----mjgespm@yahoo.com
website: mjgespm@yahoo.com
Product or Service:
fries, burgers, festival foods
Strawberry Street Cafe
   Ron Joseph -----ron@strawberrystreetevents.com
website: strawberrystreetcafe.com
Product or Service:
seafood, crabcakes,soft shell,hot dogs,funnel cake
The Milestone
   Mollie Faulkner -----mollie@themilestoneeventcenter.com
website: www.themilestoneeventcenter.com
Product or Service:
pit beef, pit turkey, beef bbq, shrimp kabobs, shrimp & fries, cheeseburgers, hot dogs, fresh cut fries, lemonade, sodas, bottled water, iced tea, fried oreos, italian sausage
The stuffed pup
   Dawn Steward -----Thestuffedpup@gmail.com
website: 6063 spaniel court
Product or Service:
Hotdog milkshake
Zaikka On Wheels
   Sandeep Nagpal -----info@zaikka.com
website: www.zaikka.com
Product or Service:
Indian and Mediterranean Food Truck